krotasian.blogg.se

Mac strobe cream review temptalia
Mac strobe cream review temptalia











mac strobe cream review temptalia
  1. #MAC STROBE CREAM REVIEW TEMPTALIA FULL SIZE#
  2. #MAC STROBE CREAM REVIEW TEMPTALIA SKIN#

I don’t use it daily, but mostly on the days when I need a little bit of subtle glow. This is definitely permanent in my makeup arsenal now. But liquid highlighters are pretty buildable and can give you as much coverage as you’d like. No matter how precise your makeup brushes are, you can end up taking up more than you want. There’s a satisfaction of accuracy with liquid highlighters that just don’t come with the powder ones. The application process is pretty dreamy and foolproof. If you’ve oily or combination skin, this alone can work, but I’m not really sure if it can double up as a moisturizer for the majority of women. Even though it’s marketed in the skincare aisle and can be used as a moisturizer, I don’t find it hydrating enough for my dry skin. There are also hydrating ingredients like jojoba oil and sodium hyaluronate for skin-plumping and smoothening. There’s green tea, mulberry, and apple extracts to strengthen your skin’s barrier and give it an antioxidant pick-me-up.

#MAC STROBE CREAM REVIEW TEMPTALIA SKIN#

The most common one purchased is the Pinklite though, because who doesn’t want a pinkish healthy glow on their face? This product comes in white packaging with a black cap, a classic MAC affair I’d say.īesides the highlighter particles, the cream also has many other notable vitamins, hydrating agents, and fruit extracts to bless your skin with a healthy dose of elements.

mac strobe cream review temptalia

There are 4 colors available to suit your different needs. The consistency is thick, yet the product spreads well on the skin. It’s not an over-the-top highlighter and adds a subtle sheen like diamonds in candlelight and not sequins in the spotlight. I had a good feeling when I started using this strobe cream.

  • Apply it as a primer/moisturizer for dewy, iridescent skin.
  • Use it as a liquid highlighter at the end of your base makeup.
  • Mix it in your foundation for a flawless, dewy finish.
  • Here are 3 ways you can use the MAC Strobe cream: The word “Strobe” itself means electronic flash, so it’s clear that this multi-purpose cream does one single thing every time – add a luminous radiance to your skin. This illuminating cream can surely make a part of your easy makeup routine. Given the pandemic times, we have all somehow minimized the use of extensive makeup and are looking for easy-to-use yet effective products in our arsenal. If you’re planning to get your hands on this wonderful product anytime soon, here’s a complete review, uses, and dupes of the multi-purpose cream.Īs someone who’s a fan of dewy, natural skin makeup, purchasing a bottle of MAC Strobe cream was an easy decision. The illuminating, easily-blendable highlighter can be used in multiple ways for different beauty purposes and has become a must-have in anyone’s kit who considers makeup a serious business. Another product that has caused a stir in the beauty arena is the MAC Strobe cream. They have been coming with different versions and packaging to woo more customers into purchasing the gorgeous red lipstick.

    mac strobe cream review temptalia

    And the brand doesn’t want to let go of its strong foothold in the target market anytime soon. Take their Ruby Woo lipstick for example. You can pick his up from the MAC website here for £24.50 for 50ml.MAC has marketed many of its products in a way that they have become a cult classic.

    #MAC STROBE CREAM REVIEW TEMPTALIA FULL SIZE#

    I’m not a huge highlighter person so adding a full size of this to my collection might go under my boyfriends radar so we might have to see if I could get away with a sneaky purchase. I’m not completely sure if I will buy a full size of this quite yet, I think I am going to see how I feel about it when I’ve used up my little sample. The consistency of this is between a cream and a liquid and wears well throughout the day. I haven’t actually mixed this in with any foundation as most of the bases I own are quite radiant to begin with and I don’t want to overload my face. This looks really natural on the skin as it can be blended out quite a lot so you only really see it when the top of your cheekbones hits the light. I think the reason that I wouldn’t have picked it up at first is because it’s white and always tend to go for a more pinky highlighter and if not that, a champagne colour. Now that I have it though, I am quite impressed. This is probably something I would have never picked up myself even though when I first started watching YouTube about 4 years ago there was a lot of hype around it. With a MAC purchase I got a little sample of their Strobe Cream which is not only a highlighter but also something you can mix in with your foundation for a glowing look.













    Mac strobe cream review temptalia